Info & Contact

Share Options
PUT RADIO TO WORK FOR YOU 

At Black Crow Media our job is very simply to connect our advertisers with our audience in the most powerful and cost-effective way.  To help achieve that promise, we can offer you a number of solutions to create an integrated marketing solution for your business.

STATION OVERVIEW

WKAA 99.5 Kix Country Country
WQPW 95.7 The Mix Adult Contemporary
WXHT Hot 102.7 CHR (Current Hit Radio)
WSTI Star 105.3 Urban Adult Contemporary
WVGA Newstalk 105.9 News / Talk
WWRQ 107.9 The Beat Urban (Hip Hop / R&B)
WVLD Rock 106.9 Rock
CONTACT INFORMATION

Name / Title Phone / Email
Blake Brown
Senior Sales Representative
229-333-9552
bbrown@blackcrow.fm
Jennifer J. Johnson
Senior Sales Representative
229-333-9553
jjohnson@blackcrow.fm
Amanda Kirk
Sales Representative
229-333-9550
akirk@blackcrow.fm
Franchesca Griffin
Sales Representative
229-333-9558
fgriffin@blackcrow.fm
Brittany McCalla
Sales Representative
229-333-9545
bmccalla@blackcrow.fm
Beth Peagler
Public Relations
229-244-8642
bpeagler@blackcrow.fm
Kim Pelkowski
General Manager
229-244-8642
kpelkowski@blackcrow.fm

ON AIR ADVERTISING SOLUTIONS

  • Commercials
  • Sponsorships
  • Endorsements
  • Events
  • Marketing Strategy Development
  • Creative Production Services

ONLINE ADVERTISING SOLUTIONS

  • Online Streaming Commercials
  • Sponsorships
  • Banner Advertising
 BCM---Products

 

happy new year